So Many Ways to Save!


 

money

I will be the first to tell you that I am horrible at saving money in the “savings account” sense. But with that being said I am great at finding a deal! I am not an extreme couponer, I usually don’t remember the coupons I do clip, so what’s the point of clipping. I have found several other ways to save when shopping. I have found several smart phone apps and websites that help me save. Over the next month I will be sharing all the ways I save. I hope many will help you and your family. Here are some of the ways I save for my family: Cash Rebates for shopping, Point based rebates, Free Samples, Word of Mouth websites, and Store Perk cards. Stay tuned…

Got a thought? Leave it....

