Changin things up!


For the past year or so I have been blogging about crafts/DIY projects. Well as you have noticed there hasn’t been much of that lately. Well actually there has…its all been moved over to another site made just for things that inspire! For more DIY and party tutorials head over to The Inspiration Vault.

Here at Party In The Midwest, I am going to take a new approach. Since life is what you make it, let’s make life a party! My new goal is to share “snapshots” into my Midwest life here in Dayton, Ohio. I, by no means, have an amazing, glamorous life, but I do have fun and I have a crazy fun family! We always have get togethers and there is always something going on it seems like. So sit back, keep hands inside the vehicle at all times and enjoy the ride!

Got a thought? Leave it....

